PLATEFORM 8 - TEAM (Bureau, Committee, Extended Committee)

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

 

It is important to understand our operating system of management. All of us are volunteers and not compensated for our commitment to the Committee. Some volunteers are more engaged than others with more responsibilities. We are all happy to contribute to the development of ASAMCO in a harmonious atmosphere. Multilingual and from diverse origins, ASAMCO’s volunteers is composed by a small multicultural group, rich in know-how and creativity.

University trainees are welcome at ASAMCO to develop our services and skills. Continuous training, practicing foreign languages, sharing the know-how are all essential to keep motivation running and good spirit in the team.

After years of volunteering experience, the President notes the difficulty to find Korean volunteers. In this regard, she and her team decided to pay stakeholders by charging members and customers for services. All positive and constructive remarks are not only appreciated, but welcome.

All donations are stranded and any potential support from sponsors or generous patrons are fully welcome. The funding would allow not only to hire at least a secretary to keep the secretariat running, but also a local for selling various asian products and services.

For all your donations or payments, please use our ASAMCO IBAN account, Geneva

IBAN: CH74 0900 0000 1735 6925 6

We are grateful of your loyal support!

© 2018 made by ​ASAMCO

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon

PLATEFORME 8 - TEAM (Bureau, Comité, Comité élargie)

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Il est important de comprendre notre modèle de fonctionnement. Nous sommes tous des bénévoles. Nous ne sommes pas rémunérés pour notre engagement dans le Comité. Certaines personnes sont plus engagées et donc prennent des responsabilités plus importantes. Mais nous sommes tous heureux de pourvoir contribuer à l’évolution d’ASAMCO avec des bénévoles forts sympathiques dans une ambiance amicale et harmonieuse. Tous polyglottes et d’origines diverses, nous sommes un petit cosmos multiculturel riche en savoir-faire et plein de créativité.

Nous prenons volontiers des stagiaires universitaires pour continuer de développer nos services et nos compétences. La formation continue, la pratique des langues et le partage du savoir-faire est primordial pour garder la motivation et la vie au sein de notre Team.

Après toutes ses années d’expérience dans le bénévolat, la Présidente prend note qu’il est difficile de trouver des bénévoles coréens. C’est pourquoi, elle et son Team ont décidé de rémunérer nos intervenants en faisant payer les membres et clients pour nos services. Nous sommes ouverts à recevoir toutes remarques positives et constructives.

Tous les dons sont à fond perdus et les soutiens des sponsors ou de mécènes sont les bienvenus. Les financements nous permettront de payer un salarié pour ouvrir un secrétariat et une arcade pour la vente de nos produits et services.

Pour tous vos dons ou payements, merci d'utiliser notre compte IBAN d'ASAMCO, Genève

IBAN : CH74 0900 0000 1735 6925 6

Nous vous remercions pour votre fidèle soutien!

© 2019 crée par ​ASAMCO

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon